Due to the speaker's request, the presentation file may not be uploaded.

Keynote Speech

President, Asian Science Park Association

Director General,
Hsinchu Science Park Bureau

Session 1


Dr. Yim Deok Soon

Senior Research Fellow, Science and Technology Policy Institute

Mr. Bilal Topcu

General Manager, Teknopark Istanbul

Dr. Lee Jung Chan

Research Fellow, Korea Research
Institute for Human Settlements

Mr. Tomas Jung

Chairman, Korea RE100 Alliance

Session 2


Ms. Mozhgan Yazdianpour

Director, Isfahan Science &Technology Town

Mr. Nawaf Alagain

KAUST Research & Technology Park

Ms. Yu Hye Yeon

Director, KICOX, Korea

Mr. James Kwak

Director General, JDC

Session 3


Dr. Khongsak SRIKAEO

Director, Pibulsongkram Rajabhat University

Mr. Norhalim Yunus

CEO, Malaysian
Technology Development Corporation(MTDC)

Mr. Lee Jae Seung

Director, kakao

Special Session

Mr. Hong Ho Jin

Jeju Special Self-Governing Province

Session 4


Mr. Battogtokh Dorjgotov

Head of the Department,
Ministry of Education and Science of Mongolia

Ms. Watcharin Witthayaweerasak

General Manager, Thai-BISPA

Dr. Kim Sang Gon

Director, Gyeongbuk Technopark

Mr. Lee Keon Bok

Sr. Solution Specialist Manager, Microsoft

Mr. Richard Lee

CEO, Com2Verse Inc